Dienstanbieter im Sinne von � 6 TDG:

Steuerberater
Ludwig Wagemann
Wilhelm-Pitz-Str. 1
52223 Stolberg

Rechtsform: Einzelfirma

UST-Identifikationsnummer: DE 121844268


Tel. (02402) 93770
Fax (02402) 937729
E-Mail: info@wagemann-steuer.de

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner:
Herr Wagemann l.wagemann@wagemann-steuer.de
Frau Wagemann s.wagemann@wagemann-steuer.de
Herr Schreiber a.schreiber@wagemann-steuer.de
Frau Grendel b.grendel@wagemann-steuer.de
Frau Cremer c.cremer@wagemann-steuer.de
Frau Myszka m.myszka@wagemann-steuer.de
Frau Schreiber l.schreiber@wagemann-steuer.de
Frau Hellkuhl a.hellkuhl@wagemann-steuer.de